To contact a member of the board, please visit out Contact Us page.

Role Name
President MAJ Simon Sanchez, CISSP
Vice-President Vacant
Secretary Acting Bruce Funk, CISSP
Treasurer Mike Votaw, CISSP
Membership Brian Blank, CISSP
Webmaster Acting Brian Blank, CISSP
Corporate Advisor Bruce Funk, CISSP
Community Outreach Vacant
Communications Vacant
Events Coordinator CPT Andre Powell, CISSP
Board Member Vacant
Board Member Vacant
Board Member Vacant
Past President CPT Levi Webb, CISSP

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

©2020, (ISC)² U.S. Military Germany Chapter. All Rights Reserved. (ISC)², CISSP, SSCP, CAP, ISSAP, ISSEP, ISSMP, CCFP, CSSLP, HCISPP and CBK are registered certification, service, and trademarks of International Information System Security Certification Consortium, Inc.

Disclaimer: (ISC)² does not own, operate, or moderate this website/material. All content of this site, exclusive of licensed trademarks, or trade dress, is the property of (ISC)² U.S. Military Germany Chapter, which is not owned, managed, or controlled by (ISC)² and operates independent of (ISC)².

View our Privacy Disclaimer.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software