Role Name Email
President CPT Levi Webb, CISSP president@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Vice-President MAJ Simon Sanchez, CISSP vice-president@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Secretary Eric Purcell, CISSP secretary@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Treasurer Mike S. Votaw, CISSP treasurer@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Membership Brian Blank, CISSP (Acting)
membership@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Webmaster Brian Blank, CISSP webmaster@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Events Coordinator Matthew Finazzo, CISSP-ISSMP events@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Corporate Advisor Bruce Funk, CISSP corporateadvisor@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Community Outreach MAJ Simon Sanchez, CISSP (Acting)
communityoutreach@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Communications Vacant communications@isc2chapter-usmg.org
Board Member Vacant N/A
Board Member Vacant N/A
Board Member Vacant N/A

©2019, (ISC)² U.S. Military Germany Chapter. All Rights Reserved. (ISC)², CISSP, SSCP, CAP, ISSAP, ISSEP, ISSMP, CCFP, CSSLP, HCISPP and CBK are registered certification, service, and trademarks of International Information System Security Certification Consortium, Inc.

Disclaimer: (ISC)² does not own, operate, or moderate this website/material]. All content of this site, exclusive of licensed trademarks, or trade dress, is the property of (ISC)² U.S. Military Germany Chapter, which is not owned, managed, or controlled by (ISC)² and operates independent of (ISC)².

Privacy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software