Role Name Email
President CPT Levi Webb, CISSP
Vice-President MAJ Simon Sanchez, CISSP
Secretary Eric Purcell, CISSP
Treasurer Mike S. Votaw, CISSP
Membership Derrick A. Richardson, HCISPP
Webmaster Brian Blank, CISSP
Events Coordinator Matthew Finazzo, CISSP-ISSMP
Corporate Advisor Jeffrey Deitch, CISSP
Community Outreach Bruce Funk, CISSP
Communications Vacant
Board Member Vacant N/A
Board Member Vacant N/A
Board Member Vacant N/A

©2019, (ISC)² U.S. Military Germany Chapter. All Rights Reserved. (ISC)², CISSP, SSCP, CAP, ISSAP, ISSEP, ISSMP, CCFP, CSSLP, HCISPP and CBK are registered certification, service, and trademarks of International Information System Security Certification Consortium, Inc.

Disclaimer: (ISC)² does not own, operate, or moderate this website/material]. All content of this site, exclusive of licensed trademarks, or trade dress, is the property of (ISC)² U.S. Military Germany Chapter, which is not owned, managed, or controlled by (ISC)² and operates independent of (ISC)².


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software